Dottorandi

Cognome e nomeEmail
AMATO Gabriele
ARCERI Nicolò Fabiofabio.arceri@gmail.com
BIONDI Pietropietro.biondi@phd.unict.it
BORZI' Stefanostefanoborzi32@gmail.com
BUSACCA Andreabusaccandrea@gmail.com
CANGEMI DomenicoDomenicoCangemi@hotmail.com
CATANIA Lorenzolorenzo.catania@phd.unict.it
CAVALLARO Angeloaecavallaro@gmail.com
CHISARI Alessio Barbaroalessiochisari@hotmail.com
CRESPI Carolinacarolina.crespi@phd.unict.it
CUTRUFELLO Francescofrancesco.ctr@hotmail.com
FERRARA Giuseppegiuseppe.ferrara4@enel.com
FRIGENTI Fabiofabiofrigenti94@gmail.com
FURNARI Giuseppegiuseppe.furnari@phd.unict.it
GAMBERA Lauradblphp@gmail.com
GHOLIZADE Atani Yasergholizade.y@gmail.com
GIURATO Salvatoresalvatore.giurato@phd.unict.it
GRISANTI Marcomarco1997grisanti@gmail.com
KOSARI Kooshyarkooshyarkosari@gmail.com
LEONARDI Rosarioleonardirosario97@gmail.com
MALEKI Avisaavisa.maleki@gmail.com
MANDARINO Valeriovalerio.mandarino@phd.unict.it
MARLETTA Daniele
MAROTTA Giovannigionnoig@gmail.com
MAUGERI Marcellomaray97@hotmail.it
MAZHAR Hussainmazhar.h@nu.edu.pk
MAZZAMUTO Michelemichele.mazzamuto@phd.unict.it
MICALE Davidedav.micale@gmail.com
MIDOLO Alessandroalemidolo@gmail.com
NAPOLI SPATAFORA Maria Ausiliaausilianapoli@gmail.com
ONORATO Salvatoresalvo.onorato71@gmail.com
PARASILITI Giuseppe
PASQUALINO GiovanniIviog@hotmail.it
PELONERO Leonardoleo.pelonero@hotmail.it
PERRONE Carlacarla.perrone@unipa.it
PUGLISI Valeriovaleriopuglisi.vp@gmail.com
QUATTROCCHI Camillocamillo4eyes@gmail.com
SACCONE Damianodamianosaccone@gmail.com
SCAFITI Stefanostefano.scafiti96@gmail.com
SCIACCA Danieledanielesciacca26@gmail.com
SCOLLO Roccoroccoalessandro.scollo@gmail.com
SPINA Robertoroberto.spina@phd.unict.it
THAKSHNAMURTY Selvakumarthakshnamurthy.selvakumar@phd.unict.it
VITANZA Giorgiagiorgia.vitanza@phd.unict.it
ZITO Francescozito.francesco@phd.unict.it