Dottorandi


 

Cognome e Nome Email Stanza Telefono-interno Tutor  
Allegra Dario darioalltalk@gmail.com 30 095738-3089 F. Stanco  
Averna Guido averna_guido@libero.it     D. Tegolo  
Caruso Valeria valeria.caruso23@gmail.com 33   P. Daniele  
De Benedetti Massimiliano m.debenedetti1983@gmail.com Blocco B - I piano 095738-3015 C. Santoro  
Fornaia Andrea Francesco fornaia.andrea@gmail.com 32 095738-3019 E. Tramontana  
Gaio Aaron aaron.gaio.tn@gmail.com     C. Cerroni  
Giunta Valeria familygiunta@virgilio.it     M. C. Lombardo  
Guerrieri Lorenzo guelor@guelan.com 35 095738-3083 M. D'Anna  
Iiritano Valeria viiritano@unime.it     G. Anello  
Milotta Filippo Luigi Maria fmilotta@gmail.com 30 095738-3089 S. Battiato  
Sardina Davide Stefano davidestefano.sardina@gmail.com 32 095738-3019 R. Giugno  
Scapellato Andrea andrea.scapellato@gmail.com 35 095738-3083 M. A. Ragusa