Rubrica di Dipartimento


Ufficio di Direzione  Blocco 1 - Piano1 - Tel.0957337217

Box Informazioni Aule - 095 7337232

Ruolo Cognome Nome Email Telefono Blocco/Piano/Stanza
T.A. Ambra Vincenzo ambra@dmi.unict.it    
T.A. Baldoni Rossella baldoni@dmi.unict.it 0957337204  
P.A. Barbanera

Franco

barba@dmi.unict.it

(Responsabile Erasmus)

0957383005  
P.A. Battiato Sebastiano battiato@dmi.unict.it 0957337224  
P.O. Bella Angelo bella@dmi.unict.it 0957383070  
P.A. Bella Giampaolo giamp@dmi.unict.it 0957383072  
Ric. Biazzo Veronica vbiazzo@dmi.unict.it 0957383020  
Ric. Bonacini Paola bonacini@dmi.unict.it 0957383006  
Ric. Boscarino Sebastiano boscarino@dmi.unict.it 0957383032  
T.A. Caccamo Vincenzo vcaccamo@dmi.unict.it 0957383103  
P.O. Cantone Domenico cantone@dmi.unict.it 0957383052  
Ric. Caruso Andrea Orazio aocaruso@dmi.unict.it 0957383022  
P.A. Catalano Dario catalano@dmi.unict.it 0957383030  
Ric. Causa Antonio causa@dmi.unict.it 0957383067  
Ass. Cianci Paolo cianci@dmi.unict.it 0957337219  
P.A. Cilia Raffaella cilia@dmi.unict.it 0957383056  
Ric. Cincotti Gianluca cincotti@dmi.unict.it 0957383020  
P.A. Cinquegrani Mariagrazia cinquegrani@dmi.unict.it 0957383006  
P.A. Cirmi Rita cirmi@dmi.unict.it 0957383009  
T.A. Corso Felicia lcorso@dmi.unict.it 0957383102  
T.A. Costanzo Patrizia costanzo@unict.it 0957337214  
P.O. Cutello Vincenzo cutello@dmi.unict.it 0957383074  
P.A. Daniele Patrizia daniele@dmi.unict.it 0957383064  
P.A. D'Anna Marco mdanna@dmi.unict.it 0957383066  
Ric. D'Asero Salvatore dasero@dmi.unict.it 0957383088  
P.O. Di Fazio Giuseppe difazio@dmi.unict.it 0957383016  
Ric. Di Raimondo Mario diraimondo@dmi.unict.it 0957383038  
P.A. Di Vincenzo Rosalba divincenzo@dmi.unict.it 0957383045  
T.A. Distefano Bruno bruno.distefano@unict,it 0957337207  
P.O. Emmanuele Giovanni emmanuele@dmi.unict.it 0957383055  
Ric. Falsaperla Paolo falsaperla@dmi.unict.it 0957383011 Bl.3 - P.1 - St.MII36
P.A. Fanciullo Maria Stella fanciullo@dmi.unict.it 0957383013  
P.A. Faraci Francesca ffaraci@dmi.unict.it 0957383063  
Ric. Farinella Giovanni Maria gfarinella@dmi.unict.it 0957337219  
Ric. Faro Simone faro@dmi.unict.it 0957383053  
P.O. Ferro Alfredo ferro@dmi.unict.it 0957383071  
P.O. Gallo Giovanni gallo@dmi.unict.it 0957383041  
P.A. Giacobbe Andrea giacobbe@dmi.unict.it 0957383014  
P.O. Gionfriddo Mario gionfriddo@dmi.unict.it 0957383062  
Ass. Giunta Rosario giunta@dmi.unict.it 0957383000  
P.A. Giusti Laila giusti@dmi.unict.it 0957383044  
P.A. Guardo Elena guardo@dmi.unict.it 0957383068  
T.A. Isinelli Alfonso alfonso@dmi.unict.it 0957383101 Bl.1 - P.1 - St.201
T.A. La Spina Francesco laspina@dmi.unict.it 0957383105  
P.A. Leonardi Salvatore leonardi@dmi.unict.it 0957383021  
T.A. Librando Giuseppe giuseppe@dmi.unict.it 0957383086  
Ric. Lombardo Sebastiano lombardo@dmi.unict.it 0957383075  
T.A. Longo Nunzio nlongo@unict.it 0957337209  
Ric. Madonia Marina madonia@dmi.unict.it 0957383003  
P.O. Majorana Armando majorana@dmi.unict.it 0957382415  
Ric. Mammana Flavia fmammana@dmi.unict.it 0957383065  
P.O. Marano Salvatore marano@dmi.unict.it 0957383049  
Ric. Marino Lucia lmarino@dmi.unict.it 0957383001  
T.A. Mele Cristina cmele@dmi.unict.it 0957337227  
Ass. Messina Fabrizio messina@dmi.unict.it 0957383015  
T.A. Mercurio Bruno bruno.mercurio@unict.it 0957337302  
Ric. Micale Vincenzo vmicale@dmi.unict.it 0957383054  
P.A. Milazzo Lorenzo milazzo@dmi.unict.it 0957383072  
P.O. Milici Salvatore milici@dmi.unict.it 0957383042  
Ric. Moschetti Gaetano moschetti@dmi.unict.it 0957383032  
A Mosconi Sunra mosconi@dmi.unict.it 0957383083  
P.A. Motta Santo motta@dmi.unict.it 0957383073  
P.O. Mulone Giuseppe mulone@dmi.unict.it 0957383031  
P.A. Muscato Orazio muscato@dmi.unict.it 0957383033  
P.A. Naselli Ornella naselli@dmi.unict.it 0957383047  
T.A. Nicolosi Piero pnicolosi@dmi.unict.it 0957383106  
Ric. Nicolosi Asmundo Marianna nicolosi@dmi.unict.it 0957383076  
P.A. Nicosia Giuseppe nicosia@dmi.unict.it 0957383048  
P.A. Pappalardo Francesco francesco@dmi.unict.it 0957383010  
P.O. Pappalardo Giuseppe pappalardo@dmi.unict.it 0957383000  
Ric. Pavone Mario mpavone@dmi.unict.it 0957383034  
P.A. Pennisi Mario pennisi@dmi.unict.it 0957383043  
Ass. Pennisi Marzio   0957383073  
Ric. Pidatella Rosa Maria rosa@dmi.unict.it 0957383046  
T.A. Preciso Giuseppe preciso@dmi.unict.it 0957383103  
T.A. Previtera Concetta cprevitera@unict.it 0957383024  
Ric. Puglisi Daniele dpuglisi@dmi.unict.it 0957383055  
P.A. Pulvirenti Alfredo apulvirenti@dmi.unict.it 0957383087  
T.A. Pulvirenti Santo Cosimo sapulvi@unict.it 0957383027  
Ric. Raciti Fabio fraciti@dmi.unict.it 0957383013  
P.A. Raciti Grazia raciti@dmi.unict.it 0957383077  
P.O. Ragusa Alfio ragusa@dmi.unict.it 0957383069  
P.A. Ragusa Maria Alessandra maragusa@dmi.unict.it 0957383060  
T.A. Rapisarda Concetta rapisarda@dmi.unict.it 0957337301  
Ric. Re Riccardo riccardo@dmi.unict.it 0957383075  
P.O. Ricceri Biagio ricceri@dmi.unict.it 0957383057  
P.A. Riccobene Salvatore sriccobene@dmi.unict.it 0957383050  
T.A. Rizzo Antonino arizzo@dmi.unict.it 0957337208  
P.O. Romano Vittorio romano@dmi.unict.it 0957383035  
P.O. Russo Francesco frusso@dmi.unict.it 0957383004  
P.O. Russo Giovanni russo@dmi.unict.it 0957383039  
T.A. Santagati Paolo psantagati@unict.it 0957337202 Bl.1 - P.1 - St. 201
Ric. Santoro Corrado santoro@dmi.unict.it 0957383017  
T.A. Scaravilli Francesca francesca.scaravilli@unict.it 0957383085  
T.A. Scimonetti Antonio scimonetti@dmi.unict.it 0957337304  
P.A. Scollo Giuseppe scollo@dmi.unict.it 0957383007  
P.A. Scrimali Laura scrimali@dmi.unict.it 0957383059  
Ric Sorace Giuseppe sorace@dmi.unict.it 0957383053  
P.A. Stanco Filippo fstanco@dmi.unict.it 0967383051  
T.A. Strano Grazia grazia@dmi.unict.it 0957383025  
T.A. Tomarchio Mario tomarchio@dmi.unict.it 0957383078  
Ric. Tracinà Rita tracina@dmi.unict.it 0957383036  
Ric. Tramontana Emiliano tramontana@dmi.unict.it 0957383008  
P.O. Trovato Massimo trovato@dmi.unict.it 0957383037  
P.O. Villani Alfonso villani@dmi.unict.it 0957383061  
P.A. Zamboni Pietro zamboni@dmi.unict.it 0957383058  
Ric. Zappalà Giuseppe zappalag@dmi.unict.it 0957383002