Dottorandi


Cognome e Nome Email Stanza Telefono-interno Tutor Ciclo
Catanese Salvatore Amato salvocatanese@gmail.com     G. Fiumara XXIX
Coco Marco m-coco@hotmail.it 31 095738-3079 V. Romano XXIX
Cuzzupe' Maria Vittoria mariavittoriacuzzupe@gmail.com     M. Bonanzinga XXIX
Di Salvo Rosa rdisalvo@unime.it     L. Puccio/F. Oliveri XXIX
Furnari Antonino antonino.furnari@gmail.com 30 095738-3089 S. Battiato XXIX
Giudice Oliver oliver.giudice@gmail.com 30 095738-3089 S. Battiato XXIX
Gorgone Matteo matteogorgone87@gmail.com     F. Oliveri XXIX
Ioppolo Antonio antonio.ioppolo@hotmail.it     A. Giambruno XXIX
Licciardi Silvia silviakant@gmail.com     G. Russo/G. Dattoli XXIX
Ponetti Giordano giordanoponetti@gmail.com     M. Sammartino XXIX
Sapienza Alessandro alexsapienza@gmail.com     C. Santoro XXIX
Allegra Dario darioalltalk@gmail.com 30 095738-3089 F. Stanco XXX
Averna Guido averna_guido@libero.it     D. Tegolo XXX
Caruso Valeria valeria.caruso23@gmail.com 33   P. Daniele XXX
De Benedetti Massimiliano m.debenedetti1983@gmail.com Blocco B - I piano 095738-3015 C. Santoro XXX
Fornaia Andrea Francesco fornaia.andrea@gmail.com 32 095738-3019 E. Tramontana XXX
Gaio Aaron aaron.gaio.tn@gmail.com     C. Cerroni XXX
Giunta Valeria familygiunta@virgilio.it     M. C. Lombardo XXX
Guerrieri Lorenzo guelor@guelan.com 35 095738-3083 M. D'Anna XXX
Iiritano Valeria viiritano@unime.it     G. Anello XXX
Milotta Filippo Luigi Maria fmilotta@gmail.com 30 095738-3089 S. Battiato XXX
Sardina Davide Stefano davidestefano.sardina@gmail.com 32 095738-3019 R. Giugno XXX
Scapellato Andrea andrea.scapellato@gmail.com 35 095738-3083 M. A. Ragusa XXX
Adamo Maria Stella adamomariastella@gmail.com Blocco B - I piano 095738-3015 C. Trapani XXXI
Colajanni Gabriella gabriellacolajanni@gmail.com 33   P. Daniele XXXI
Costanzo Francesco fcostanzounict@gmail.com Blocco B - I piano 095738-3015 G. Pappalardo XXXI
Di Mauro Daniele daniele.dm@gmail.com 30 095738-3089 G. M. Farinella XXXI
Ligotti Angelo angeloligotti@hotmail.it 35 095738-3083 B. Ricceri XXXI
Luca Liliana lilianaluca88@gmail.com 35 095738-3083 V. Romano XXXI
Marino Greta angelgreta@hotmail.it 34 095738-3082 S. A. Marano XXXI
Ortis Alessandro alessandro.ortis@gmail.com 30 095738-3089 S. Battiato XXXI
Paratore Andrea andreaparatore@live.it 34 095738-3082 S. A. Marano XXXI
Picone Maria Concetta Beatrice beatrixpico@hotmail.it 33   E. Guardo XXXI
Rizzo Carla carla.rizzo89@hotmail.it Blocco B - I piano 095738-3015 A. Giambruno XXXI
Santamaria Daniele Francesco daniele.f.santamaria@gmail.com 32 095738-3019 D. Cantone XXXI
Santarcangelo Vito vitho87@hotmail.it 31 095738-3079 S. Battiato XXXI
Spera Emiliano emilianospera@libero.it 30 095738-3089 G. M. Farinella XXXI
Stissi Chiara chiara.stissi@alice.it 35 095738-3083 G. Russo XXXI
Zito Giuseppe giuseppezito@hotmail.it 35 095738-3083 M. D'Anna XXXI